Associates

NextHome Virtual Located in Montrose, CO

4033 Waterfall Drive
Montrose, CO 81403

Associates

Shawn Carroll Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Shawn Carroll
  • CO License #: EI40000042
  • Shawn@NextHomeVirtual.com
  • Direct: 970.258.9300
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Tammy Carroll Licensed Personal Assistant

Photo of Tammy Carroll
  • CO License #: FA40046996
  • Tammy@NextHomeVirtual.com
  • Direct: 970.258.9301

Deborah Harrison Agent

Photo of Deborah Harrison
  • CO License #: FA100071041
  • mountainhomesco@gmail.com
  • Direct: 480.282.0336
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Marc Hitchcox Agent

Photo of Marc Hitchcox
  • CO License #: EA100007474
  • hitchcoxrealestate@gmail.com
  • Office: 970.258.9300
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alex Matlock Agent

Photo of Alex Matlock
  • CO License #: FA100092972
  • alex@nexthomevirtual.com
  • Direct: 731.358.4381
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Residential, Single Family Homes

Linda Stearns Agent

Photo of Linda Stearns
  • CO License #: IA100049393
  • linda@nexthomevirtual.com
  • Direct: 970-318-6822
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Mortgage, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tina Suppes Agent

Photo of Tina Suppes
  • CO License #: FA100050920
  • Tina@NextHomeVirtual.com
  • Direct: 970.901.9909

Gary West Agent

Photo of Gary West
  • CO License #: FA100088859
  • gary@nexthomevirtual.com
  • Office: 970.258.9300